Quote# 59314

[Check out the rest of the thread for most laughs....]

I'd like for us to share with each other when we come across a good product or food item at our grocery stores and such, that is non-kosher. Non-jew tax items.

I went to the local discount food warehouse today, and found jew-tax markings on most all the things we've bought. So let's help each other out, and post the good items we've found.

EDIT: If we post something that has a hidden or little known kosher mark, please feel free to correct this.

USA4USA, Stormfront 26 Comments [2/21/2009 1:56:43 AM]
Fundie Index: 3

Username  (Login)
Comment  (Text formatting help) 

1 2 | bottom



2/21/2009 2:26:44 AM


I wonder if they'll shop at the Circle K store. I still remember a black guy trying to tell me that mark stood for white supremacists. Wouldn't Stormfront love to run into that guy.

2/21/2009 4:56:13 AM

Dr. Funkenstein

"Tha jooz r in my foodstuff!!!"

2/21/2009 7:44:59 AM

Beyond stupid.

2/21/2009 8:21:09 AM


This is getting absurd.

2/21/2009 9:53:37 AM


Mealtimes at Stormfront must be a riot. "Aw, shit, not pork again!"

2/21/2009 11:44:23 AM



2/21/2009 12:26:43 PM

Lucifer's Penis

May I suggest bacon, lobster, popcorn shrimp...not exactly healthy, but distinctly, err, non-kosher.

2/21/2009 1:13:54 PM


Want to talk about being obsessed with the ebil jooos...

Get a life guys. Here I'll give you something more important to worry about...

2/21/2009 3:03:58 PM


Things not kosher: Pork and beer.

Its gonna wreck havoc on your health if that's all you eat. But have fun.

2/21/2009 3:37:54 PM

Dude, if that's what your main concern is right now, if that's all you can do with your free time...that's just pathetic.

2/21/2009 8:06:22 PM

Doctor Fishcake

I would tell them to check up with Snopes before embarrassing themselves with blatantly false information - ie, http://www.snopes.com/racial/business/kosher.asp - but really, why bother? They are after all Stormcunts and probably think Snopes is part of the Big Nasty Liberal Muslim Gay Black Jewish Conspiracy™.

2/22/2009 10:09:45 AM


Well, the good news is, these idiots will probably starve themselves to death, thus removing at least some of their inbred genes from the planet.

2/22/2009 10:22:46 AM

lol, stormfront

2/22/2009 11:26:12 AM


All beer is kosher. Where did you get that?

Well, maybe Uncle Cletus' Authentic Kountry Bacon Beer isn't kosher. But beer and hard liquor is almost universally kosher with or without mark, because it's made with grain, which requires no special treatment.

The only case in which alcohol may not be kosher is wine (and maybe grappa). The Orthodox require special supervision and production of wine.

As for the OP, I would never presume to convince a Nazi that anything having to do with Jews is OK, but paying for kosher certification is a business decision, just like using real sugar instead of corn syrup, or producing "organic" products. It has an effect on the cost of production, which the producers justify to expand the size of their market.

If you don't like it, don't buy it. It's not a tax. No one is forcing food producers to produce kosher products, and no one is holding a gun to your head to buy kosher.

Nearly all meat sold is non-kosher, even if it's otherwise allowable.

2/23/2009 12:08:38 AM


Heh, these guys are more careful about kosher than most Jews.

2/23/2009 2:58:46 AM


You know, you can run viruses on any consumer-level PC.
Better stop buying those, since they can be used for something you don't agree with.

And this laser printer could be used to print anti-cracker propaganda.

Better not support those agendas.

2/23/2009 2:59:51 AM


@ Dr. Funkenstein:

They're in ur food factoriez,
raising yur prices a little bit.

2/23/2009 3:01:53 AM


jew-tax markings

RSTDT/CTSTDT cross-over...

I'd laugh, but it's too early in the morning.

2/23/2009 11:05:34 AM


#966411: Didn't know that. I've always been under the impression halal and kosher implied very similar things.

2/24/2009 12:36:16 AM


Is looking up snopes really all that hard?


2/24/2009 2:03:12 PM


Well, at least these idiots won't last long with this kind of diet.

2/24/2009 4:01:08 PM


@ ArmandT: No, they are very different. Halal is clearly derived from kashrut in the eschewing of pork and the slaughtering of meat, but is otherwise much less restrictive; seafood, for example, is allowed by halal. The only area where Muslim dietary laws are more restrictive than Jewish laws is in the ban on alcohol. Not a feature of Judaism; Jews enjoy a glass of wine with their Shabbes feast. (As in The Last Supper).

2/24/2009 9:27:59 PM



MOST beer is kosher MOST of the time. There are certain beers that the orthodox require certification on (such as flavored beer), and ALL beer is non-kosher during passover due to the prohibition on leavening. But, this has nothing to do with alcohol, as, like you said, apart from wine, there are no particular rules against alcohol. Tequila, for instance, is kosher all year around!

2/24/2009 9:55:44 PM

Chancellor Gorkon

@ Cathasach


I couldn't resist. Click pic for full size lulz.

2/24/2009 10:34:31 PM

1 2 | top: comments page